Key Contacts

Principal

Mr Brett Moore

Contact via Executive Assistant: ea@ashwood.vic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Ms Debra Gibson

Contact via: ashwood.hs@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal

Ms Anna Kukuruzovic

Contact via: ashwood.hs@edumail.vic.gov.au

Paterson House Coordinator

Ms Brigitte Ferguson

Ferguson.brigitte.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn House Coordinator

Mr Dom Holloway

Holloway.dominic.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melba House Coordinator

Ms Allison Phillips

Phillips.allison.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Cowan House Coordinator

Mr John Sheehan

Sheehan.john.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

International Student Coordinator

Ms Kim Elliston

Elliston.siew.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Instrumental Music Coordinator

Ms Felica Mundell

Mundell.felica.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

All teachers and other staff

 

Ashwood.hs@edumail.vic.gov.au

Translator